Gregor

Gisser

Vorstand

Jugendleiter

Trainer U9

Trainer U12

gregor.1983@gmx.at

0650 71 30 528

 

 

 

 

Darius

Hosseini

Trainer KM

Trainer U15

 

 

darius_h.-@Hotmail.com

0660 55 16 755




 

Gernot

Gratzer

Vorstand

Sportlicher Leiter

 

 

gernot.gratzer@andritz.com

0664 96 14 850





 

Daniel

Mauritsch

Tormanntrainer

 

 

daniel.mauritsch@gmail.com

0650 75 04 076

 

 

 

Benjamin

Emiohe

Trainer U15

 

 

 

benjamin.emiohe29@gmail.com

0677 62019438

 

 

 

 

Patrick

Tatzer

Trainer U13




Patrick.t1@gmx.at

0699 11 08 27 79





 

Nino

Urdl

Trainer U13

 

 

 

 

nino.urdl@hotmail.com

0664 39 79 864

 

 

 

 

Manfred

Gutschi

Trainer U12

 

 

 

 

gutschimandi@gmx.at

0681 84 93 18 12




 

Florian

Hitzelberger

 Co Trainer KM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Benjamin

Schneider

Trainer U10

 

 

 

benjamin_schneider@me.com

0664 41 28 261




 

 Johanna

Lind

Trainer U8

 

 

 

Johanna.lind@gmx.at

0676 94 77 796

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dominik

Weiss

Co Trainer U8

 

 

 

buisl@gmx.at

0664 36 69 906

 

 

 


 

Robert

Meixner

Tormanntrainer




Robert.meixner@gmx.at

0664 42 01 924




 

Stefan

Gary

Präsident




gary@wiga.co.at

 



 

Martina

Lind Kuchar 

Vorstand




fussballstattegg@gmail.com

0676 37 67 037

 

 

 


 

Wolfgang
Schrefler

Vorstand

 

 

 

schrefler91@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina

Gisser

Sportbistro

 

Johanna

Lind

Sportbistro


KIGA

Lukas
Lackner

0677 618 62 969 

lukas.lackner@bischgym.eu

KIGA

Sebastian 
Wagner

66642446516

sebwag@outlook.at

Trainer U10

Manuel 
Heimgartner

0664 80882567
manuel.heimgartner@mcg.at 

Trainer 1B

Daniel 

Pronegg

0660 6597535
d.pronegg@icloud.com


Daniel
Führer

Trainer U11

0699 11100627

daniel.fhr96@gmail.com

Timon 
Traun

Trainer U11

0676 5616046

timon.traun@gmail.com

Aldin 
Music

Trainer U16

0676 6111262

music.aldin123@gmail.com

Lukas 

Gruber

Trainer U16

0677 61190468

lukigruber@icloud.com