Gregor

Gisser

Vorstand

Jugendleiter

Trainer U8

Trainer U11

gregor.gisser@gmx.at

0650 71 30 528




 

Darius

Hosseini

Trainer KM

Trainer U14



darius_h.-@Hotmail.com

0660 55 16 755




 

Gernot

Gratzer

Vorstand

Sportlicher Leiter

Trainer 1B


gernot.gratzer@andritz.com

0664 96 14 850




 

Önder

Deniz

Trainer U15




o.deniz@gmx.at

0664 69 69 553





 

Roland

Missethon

Trainer U15




r.missethon@gmx.at

0660 45 73 777




 

Matthias

Gsöls

Trainer U15

 

 

 

thisi.g@hotmail.com

0650 44 64 139

 

 

 

 

Werner

Beil

Trainer U14

 

 

 

Werner.beil@gmx.at

0664 15 11 847




 

Patrick

Tatzer

Trainer U13




Patrick.t1@gmx.at

0699 11 08 27 79





 

Nino

Urdl

Trainer U13

 

 

 

 

nino.urdl@hotmail.com

0664 39 79 864

 

 

 

 

Manfred

Gutschi

Trainer U11

Trainer U8

 

 

 

gutschimandi@gmx.at

0681 84 93 18 12




 

Paul

Schinnerl

 Trainer U10

 

 

 

 

 Paul.schinnerl@gmx.net

0650 23 36 378

 

 

 

Paul

Feigl

Trainer U10

 

 

 

 

feiglpaul@gmail.com

0676 72 26 312

 

 

 


 

Benjamin

Schneider

Trainer U9




benjamin_schneider@me.com

0664 41 28 261




 

 Natascha

Spans

Trainer U9




Natascha.spans@gmx.at

0664 39 03 788




 

 Johanna

Lind

Trainer U7

Trainer KiGa

 

 

Johanna.lind@gmx.at

0676 94 77 796




 

 


Jeannine

Meixner

Trainer U8

Trainer KiGa



Robert.meixner@gmx.at

0664 85 96 814





 

Robert

Meixner

Tormanntrainer




Robert.meixner@gmx.at

0664 42 01 924




 

Daniel

Mauritsch

Tormanntrainer




daniel.mauritsch@gmail.com

0650 75 04 076




 

Stefan

Gary

Präsident




gary@wiga.co.at

 



 

Martina

Lind Kuchar 

Vorstand




Martina.liku@gmail.com

0676 96 31 195





 

Michel Medwed

Trainer KM

 

 

 

michelmedwed@gmail.com

0664 40 74 643

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang Schrefler

Vorstand

 

 

 

schrefler91@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

Sabrina

Gisser

Sportbistro

 

Johanna

Lind

Sportbistro