Darius

Hosseini

Trainer KM

 

 

darius_h.-@Hotmail.com

0660 55 16 755




 

Gernot

Gratzer

Vorstand

Sportlicher Leiter 

 

gernot.gratzer@andritz.com

0664 96 14 850





 

Daniel

Mauritsch

Tormanntrainer

 

 

daniel.mauritsch@gmail.com

0650 75 04 076

 

 

 

Benjamin

Emiohe

Trainer

1B /U16

 

benjamin.emiohe29@gmail.com

0677 62019438

 

 

 

 

Patrick

Tatzer

Jugendleiter

Trainer U15

 

Patrick.t1@gmx.at

0699 11 08 27 79





 

Nino

Urdl

Jugendleiter

Trainer U15

 

  

 

nino.urdl@hotmail.com

0664 39 79 864

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Johanna

Lind

Trainerin U8

 

 

 

 

johanna.lind@gmx.at

0676 9477796

 

Florian

Hitzelberger

 Co Trainer KM

 

 

 

  

 0676 7509543

 

 

 

 

 

Alfred

Gril

 

Platzwart

 

 

 

0664 435 2712


 

 

Tim

Vorstandlechner

 

Trainer U13

 

 

 

timvorstandlechner@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Julian

Gary

Trainer U13

 

 

 

 

0664 5448677

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alexander

Lind

Trainer U7

 

 

 

 

0676 3435803

 

 

 


 

Robert

Meixner

Tormanntrainer




Robert.meixner@gmx.at

0664 42 01 924




 

Stefan

Gary

Präsident




gary@wiga.co.at

 



 

Martina

Lind Kuchar 

Vorstand




fussballstattegg@gmail.com

0676 37 67 037

 

 

 


 

Wolfgang
Schrefler

schrefler91@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Vorstand

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Barbara

Detassis

Sportbistro

 

 

 

 

Melanie

Kohlbacher

Sportbistro

 

 

 

 

Wolfgang

Detassis

Sportbistro

0676 780 3805


Trainer KIGA

 

Lukas
Lackner

0677 618 62 969 

lukas.lackner@bischgym.eu

Trainer U10

 

Sebastian 
Wagner

66642446516

sebwag@outlook.at

Trainer U12 A

 

Manuel 
Heimgartner

0664 80882567
manuel.heimgartner@mcg.at 

Trainer KMB / U17

 

Daniel 

Pronegg

0660 6597535
d.pronegg@icloud.com


 

Jakob

Lindthaler

Trainer U12B

 

 

 

Florian 
Stelzer

Trainer U11

0664 3039144

 

 

Aldin 
Music

Co Trainer KMB

0676 6111262

music.aldin123@gmail.com

 

Alem 

Karadzic

Trainer U9

0676 3554054

 


 

Sebastian
Hermann

Trainer U9

0664 4423939

 

 

Lorenz 
Neuwirther

Trainer U9

0660 9116696

 

 

Jonah 
Mohr

Trainer U8

0676 6744117

 

Paul 

Sterrer

Trainer U8

0664 75144934